Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Geja's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chicago

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Geja's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Joanne about 1 month ago

Prince Geja's Combination

I can't rave enough about Geja's. My husband and I have been coming here for years and love it every time. The romantic atmosphere adds to the delicious course. I enjoy ordering the Combination Dinner with beef, shrimp, lobster and chicken because of it's variety. But we also love the cheese fondue and there's always room for the delicious chocolate fondue as the finishing course. The staff and their service are always outstanding. We've even enjoyed sitting at the bar for a glass of wine while listening to live guitar music.

Haleymasella about 1 month ago

Cheese & Chocolate Fondue

Best vibes at this restaurant and both of the fondues (cheese and chocolate) were absolutely amazing. I want to come back to try everything on the menu

Debbiembuck about 1 month ago

Cheese & Chocolate Fondue

Have been coming here for 43 years to enjoy fondue in our favorite romantic booth for two!

Ckhayat about 2 months ago

Beef and Lobster

Absolutely phenomenal--cant reccomend enough! Great celebration meal!

Kylie about 2 months ago

The International

Excellent! 100/10!! This wonderful selection of food combined with the perfect atmosphere was amazing for our anniversary. We loved it so much the past two years that we have decided to make it a tradition to come to Gejas every year! The food never disappoints. The meat and seafood are of high quality and the sauce options are made to perfection!

Mike about 1 month ago

The International

Everything about this place was special. I went on a double date here and vibes were great along with its ambiance. We came here for restaurant week and all had the international course and we all enjoyed it very much mainly because of the experience of making the food the way you would want it. You are given instructions on how to properly cook the meats and veggies and the waiters were extremely helpful with the process. Certainly will go here every year as the experience is one of the best in Chicago. Thank you so much for a great time :)

Bella about 1 month ago

Cheese & Chocolate Fondue

This was one of the most romantic restaurants I've ever been to. The food was OUTSTANDING and the service was great too. I went here for my wedding anniversary and we had the best time!

Margaret about 2 months ago

Beef and Shrimp

We adore Geja's and have been many times over the years. It's amazing every time we go and everything on their menu is delicious. I cannot think of a better place for a date night, special celebration, or just a fun evening out. Don't forget to try their after-dinner coffee! I don't normally enjoy coffee but I practically dream about this one!

Kylie about 2 months ago

Swiss Gruyere Cheese Fondue

Best cheese fondue! I have had several cheese fondues in the past from many places but this is by far the best. The cheese pairs deliciously with the bread, apples and vegetables. We were a little hesitant as we are not Swiss cheese fans but this was absolutely fantastic!!

Johna 2 months ago

Prince Geja's Combination

I have been coming to Gejas since the 1980's and my review now is just as delightful as it would have been then. The cheese course is second to none, as is the chocolate course. The combination of proteins for this entree is filling and delicious, and the myriad dipping sauces are flavorful and scrumptious. All this in a small, intimate, dimly lit space with live guitar music; no place better for a celebration or romantic evening.