Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Geja's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chicago

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Geja's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Yerkmanmike about 16 hours ago

Prince Geja's Combination

Good portion of food and good sauces we love the cheese the most but the prince Gajas combination is a great plate to top it al off

Ntambo72 1 day ago

Beef Tenderloin and Chicken

All the food is outstanding. Due to allergies, im linited on what i can get and the serving staff is very accommodating and safe. The chicken is cooked perfectly and the sauces are incredible! Cant go without mentioning the dessert!! Now that, is absolutely to die for. Ive been coming to Gejas with my Dad since an adolescent and will forever be my favorite place!

Jeff 4 days ago

Prince Geja's Combination

This was a wonder experience and the 3 courses of the premier dinner is a nice easy way to try everything. The atmosphere and guitartists are something very special.

Ed 7 days ago

The International

This was our 29th visit to Geja's, I proposed to my wife there 29 years ago and we celebrate every 1st Saturday in October. Geja's never disappoints us, fabulous fondue dinner, exceptional staff, our favorite place to be! Be back next year for our 30th dinner!

Adira 8 days ago

Cheese & Chocolate Fondue

My favorite fondue spot in the city! The service is always great and it's such a romantic spot. They also offer gluten free options which is a game changer. 5 stars!

Noahhuber10 1 day ago

The Connoisseur

The best platter ever! I love this place and all the food! Definitely recommend Geja's and the Connoisseur!

Courtneypaige227 3 days ago

The International

Honestly one of my favorite dishes in the city! Everything is so fresh and high quality! Every bite is just to die for! Geja's will forever be my favorite birthday celebration spot! Perfect ambiance, amazing service, and the best food!

Jannamurphy17 5 days ago

The International

My husband and I go to Geja's every time we are in Chicago for the weekend. We get the international dish each time, we love the variety. Everything is soooo DELICIOUS. Staff is exceptional, valet parking is super convenient, atmosphere is wonderful. Just a great place all around with the best food.

Dianie 8 days ago

Beef Tenderloin and Chicken

So delicious every single bite pure perfection. The entertainment plus great taste: incredible

Jason 8 days ago

1oz of Shrimp

Best RESTAURANT EVER



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA