Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Geja's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chicago

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Geja's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Badfood 18 days ago

Deluxe Seafood

Service was slow for drinks and food, then they tried to rush us out once we finally did get our food. Also, when you basically just drop all your food into a vat of hot oil, it comes out rather tasteless. The sauces help, but at these really high prices, a good steak house with top notch service is a better value.

08blowout 28 days ago

#150 Geja's Cabernet Sauvignon

Wow! Great!

Lanihope about 1 month ago

Beef Tenderloin and Scallops

Wonderful service and the food here was absolutely delicious. One of my favorite places in the city!

Suz about 1 month ago

Swiss Gruyere Cheese Fondue

It's absolutely the best. Whenever we are in town, this is a MUST GO TO restaurant!

Barbara about 1 month ago

Beef Tenderloin and Chicken

Thank you Gejas for all the years giving us exceptional fondue and great memories! Hands down, my families favorite place to entertain. My Engagement, birthdays, celebrations and now my son is graduating from high school! It all began at Gejas. When I traveled to Gruyere Switzerland for fondue, all I received is Gruyere cheese and bread, realizing quickly how fortunate I was to have Gejas right here in Chicago. I love all of it! Great wine pairing selection.

Pickenbelle 25 days ago

Cheese & Chocolate Fondue

The food was prepared in a timely manner the cheese was exquisite as well as the atmosphere and the staff was nothing but polite.

Osajew1 about 1 month ago

Beef Tenderloin and Chicken

My parents went to Geja's on their first date, and this May 27th they are celebrating their 50th anniversary! As a child, my parents shared memories of fondue, every New Years Eve and those fond memories brought me with my husband of 20 years, to Geja's, it was exactly what I imagined. So, we will be treating our parents to an amazing dinner for their big day!

Rkstenrn22 about 1 month ago

The International

My husband and I went to Geja's for the first time last week. We were in town for the Mat Kearney concert at Park West. I can't say enough about how great everything was; from the food, to the service and the atmosphere! I had The International and my husband had Prince Geja's Combination. I also had a wine flight. It was all fabulous! The fire on top of the chocolate for roasting marshmallows was so fun! We absolutely loved the experience and certainly will be back! ?

Sftmail about 1 month ago

Cheese & Chocolate Fondue

This was very yummy and super romantic! I had an amazing time celebrating an anniversary here and look forward to celebrating another one in a few weeks. Love everything at Geja's!

Gianna about 1 month ago

Cheese & Chocolate Fondue

Every time I come to Gejas, I am also satisfied! The food is top notch and the service is even better, love my visits here!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA