Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Geja's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chicago

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Geja's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sarlaw 26 days ago

Cheese & Chocolate Fondue

A fun and filling experience! Inside is very moody, great atmosphere

Ottman 28 days ago

Beef Tenderloin

Completely phenomenal! Not only was the quality of the meat amazing, the service was excellent as well. Best date night I've had in a while and me and my hubby go out weekly!

Eric about 1 month ago

Beef and Lobster

Wonderful! Went here this past Friday with a friend. The cheese fondue is always a favorite! Could have eaten it on everything. Been here many times and it does not disappoint. Staff was attentive and super nice! I think four people wished us a good night when we finally left.

Philip about 2 months ago

The Connoisseur

An adventure in fine dinning is had with every visit. The staff gladly customizes any meal, to your exact needs. The atmosphere is wonderful, and inviting. My Wife & I had our 1st Date here nearly 25 Years ago here, and we look forward to each and every visit back. There is no place in the City better! Please try the experience, and 25 years from now you will be writing the exact same review.

Chenguyen232 about 2 months ago

Cheese & Chocolate Fondue

I went here with a friend during restaurant week! The experience was amazing. The atmosphere was extravagant and the food was delicious. We had a three course meal starting with breads, then vegetables, proteins, then dessert. The chocolate fondue was to die for. I would definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone.

Cmichel39le 26 days ago

Deluxe Seafood

Such a special place that will forever be imprinted in my heart especially since it's the very place my husband proposed to me seven years ago. The deluxe seafood was mouth watering. The customer service was exceptional and it's always an unforgettable experience every time my husband and I visit each year on our marriage anniversary. Thank you Geja's for everything!

Mbridges17795 about 1 month ago

Beef Tenderloin

I love Geja cafe! The ambiance is very romantic and perfect for date night, anniversaries or whatever else. We left absolutely stuffed and they are so generous with the amount of food. My favorite thing was the cheese fondue and my special earl grey cocktail. Staff was kind and they never tried to hurry you out of the restaurant. We will be back!

Ursula about 2 months ago

Prince Geja's Combination

If I could just review everything on the menu, I would. But our home celebrations were so special because it's amazing to be able to have a piece of something that we love so much in the comfort of our home. The thing is that Geja's isn't just about food. It's about the love, joy, and beauty that food adds to our lives. The detail in every cut of meat, the freshness in every vegetable, every piece of fruit....the decadence in the cheese, the chocolate, and every drink made with such attention to detail. Even outside the doors of their beautiful restaurant, somehow, Gejas can SEND their magic into your home. I will never feel that comfort in any other meal, and I've eaten across the globe. It truly is a remarkable experience both in and out of the restaurant.

Diazmari2013 about 2 months ago

Beef Tenderloin and Chicken

Gejas cafe is our family favorite spot around winter time, especially during Christmas time when they have beautiful Christmas decorations. We always have a fun time being here trying new things each time. We love their sangria and the great variety of wines they have available. Staff and service is amazing!

Ivette about 2 months ago

Prince Geja's Combination

Every time I come here the experience is memorable. Last time I came with my hubby for a dinner we asked and found out you can order extra beef by the ounce, this was a game changer!!!! I always struggle with which entree to get because this is one of the rare occasions I eat beef. I like the low light because you can focus on you and your date and forget about everything else happening. They have some delicious cocktails as well, and so not skip out on the fodue. It's so darn decadent!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA