Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Geja's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chicago

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Geja's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tamia 18 days ago

Beef Tenderloin and Lobster Tail

My husband & I went here for a bite to eat . Somehow it turned into the most romantic delicious dinner we've had in a while due to worldly circumstances. However this place knocked the spark & spunkiness back that we had been missing due to choosing health first . It was a blast the food was delicious , the music was blissful the dessert was chefs kiss I really loved their dirty martini as well . We will be going back to Chicago in a couple of weeks & I tell you guys Geja's will be my first stop request upon arriving back to the city! Definitely the perfect way to kick off an arrival to Chicago!

Urvi about 2 months ago

Swiss Gruyere Cheese Fondue

I came with my friends to eat this and it was the best. Though we are vegetarians, the restaurant was accommodating and amazingly addressed our allergies. I am thankful. Looking forward to bring someone here for a date <3

Aobrien3 about 2 months ago

Beef Tenderloin and Chicken

One of the best experiences and meals I have ever had. The staff and ambience truly make this one of the premiere stops in Chicago and the U.S.

Lara about 2 months ago

Swiss Gruyere Cheese Fondue

We have gone to Geja's for the past 23 years for our anniversary. I am not exaggerating when I say I look forward to the cheese fondue from the minute we leave our anniversary dinner until the moment we arrive the next year. It's out of this world and our favorite anniversary tradition.

Cmskafish about 2 months ago

Cheese & Chocolate Fondue

I love cheese so much. I love this cheese so much. I love the foods they give with you to put in the cheese. The cheese isn't just overwhelming amounts of fat either. It has a little sharpness to it that really helps the whole thing not feel bloated. Good texture also. Thick but not too thick. Very satisfying to pick up large amounts of cheese on a crouton.

Resellwithsel 22 days ago

Swiss Gruyere Cheese Fondue

I loved the fondue at Gejas, specifically the swiss gruyere cheese fondue. I cannot wait to come back and try more items. The ambiance is lovely and I am looking forward to trying more menu items!

Kristi Simpson about 2 months ago

Prince Geja's Combination

My hubby and I came here 5 years ago for our anniversary and had the most romantic experience ?. The atmosphere is so beautiful and the food was amazing, especially with it being our first time experiencing fondue dining. Such a great date night/special occasion spot. The wait staff were engaging and fun. Such a great experience that were planning to come back again for our 9th anniversary May 18th 2024! [?]

Amob222 about 2 months ago

Cheese & Chocolate Fondue

The cheese and chocolate fondue pairing was absolutely top notch. One of the best restaurant experiences not only in Chicago but possibly in the world. I have been to similar fondue restaurants from coast to coast and nothing comes close. There are 3 pillars I look for in a restaurant: ambience, food and service. Geja's checks all three with 10/10 in each category. Could not recommend more and I am excited to go back many more times.

Kristen about 2 months ago

Prince Geja's Combination

Been coming here for 22 years and love it every time. Not only is the food fantastic, the service and the ambience of the restaurant is superb. I can't say enough good things about this place.

Maddy about 2 months ago

The International

We tried the most exceptional fondue at Gejas! The international was the most perfect balance of food for us. And of course you can't go wrong with some chocolate fondue after! Gejas is the perfect cozy spot for date night in the city! :)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA