Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Geja's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chicago

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Geja's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bernadette 1 day ago

Quart of Chocolate Fondue

Excellent! I ordered 2 quarts of chocolate fondue to serve at my holiday party and it was great. I actually picked it up the day before the party and it re-heated very well. The chocolate was smooth and creamy, just as good as if it were in the restaurant, however, without the romantic atmosphere! We love Geja's and highly recommend it to others!

Ryanwangman 6 days ago

Cheese & Chocolate Fondue

Absolutely delicious! I loved the fondue so much! This is a fantastic and romantic spot.

Rghouchind 6 days ago

Beef and Lobster

Absolutely delicious! Great ambiance and service! Will definitely be back!!

Melissa 9 days ago

Cheese & Chocolate Fondue

What fun night out! My husband and I enjoyed a wonderful evening with friends at Gejas. The cheese & chocolate fondue were delicious! We will be back.

Nathandoerflein 9 days ago

The International

We decided to celebrate our 1 year anniversary at Geja's and it did NOT disappoint! The experience was amazing from start to finish. We were greeted warmly by the staff, our coats were taken and we were guided over to the bar for cocktails while our table was being prepared. Everyone we interacted with-the bartenders, wait staff and our host, were entertaining and we could tell they loved working there. We started with the orange-thyme old fashioned and an extra dirty martini with blue cheese olives and both were perfection. For dinner, we decided to go with a wine flight which paired perfectly with our fondue journey. Our waitress was very knowledgeable and attentive as it was our first time eating fondue. All 3 courses were spectacular as we couldn't decide which we liked best! One of the greatest dining experiences we've ever had and we are already planning our next reservation as we speak!

Lindsay 3 days ago

Beef Tenderloin and White Shrimp

Geja's is our #1 choice of restaurants when celebrating birthdays and anniversaries, or when we want a special night out in Chicago. The food is fabulous and the quality never fails. The staff is friendly and accommodating. My wife and I have been dining here consistently for 22 years! It's a romantic gem and we wouldn't choose any place other than Geja's for our special occasions and date nights! Even now that we live farther from the city, we continue to visit Geja's regularly. It's well worth the drive!

Rghouchins 6 days ago

Beef and Lobster

Absolutely delicious! great spot for a romantic date night!! Will definitely be going back!

Tzettinger 6 days ago

The Connoisseur

Fantastic food and ambiance. Highly recommend!

Jamie 9 days ago

Boneless Chicken Breast

Everything was amazing. Our wait staff was friendly, knowledgeable , and patient. All three courses of the meal were absolutely delicious! I highly recommend Geja's if you are looking for a unique and amazing experience.

Tracyhunterfl 10 days ago

Prince Geja's Combination

This was my first visit to Gejas. So many people had told me how great it was and it did not disappoint! The cheese with fruit and veggies was great, the mail entree was delicious and the chocolate fondue was phenomenal. Ambiance is very nice and the service was exceptional. Would highly recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA